PO-32 Review Tutorial plus new sounds and patterns - haQ attaQ

Jakob "haQ attaQ" haQ2 140 views23 posts
  • Jakob "haQ attaQ" haQ

Hello everyone!

My name is Jakob Haq and I'm a mobile musician from Sweden. Im also a YouTuber and I recently made a really thorough review and tutorial for PO-32 Tonic video. Thought I'd share it here. I'll also be sharing my sound and pattern videos in this thread.

I am also currently working on a thorough review and tutorial featuring Microtonic, so stay tuned for that. I also want to thank Magnus and Fredrik here from Sonic Charge for providing me with a review code for Microtonic. It's an awesome sounding drum machine and it deserves to be properly reviewed and demo'd.

EPIC PO-32 TONIC Review and Tutorial │ feat MICROTONIC - haQ attaQ 251

YouTube Video
  • Jakob "haQ attaQ" haQ

Heres a "dub Tonic" sound and pattern pack! :)

YouTube Video
  • Jakob "haQ attaQ" haQ

And here's a "TeQno TroniQ" sound and pattern pack.

YouTube Video
  • Jakob "haQ attaQ" haQ

In my third sound and pattern pack video homage to Halloween with some Haunted Hardcore drums!

YouTube Video
  • Magnus Lidström

Wow! You've outdone yourself Jakob. Great in-depth tutorial and what a nice surprise with all these extra patterns and sounds. Three thumbs up!

• Travis Kamen

Well these just made me buy a po-32. Awesome work and thanks for the sound packs

• Koshdukai

I keep looking for a thumbs-up button somewhere on these posts/threads to click furiously xD

(there's always the YouTube thumbs-up thingy ^_^)

• Fredrik Lidström

Here's one! 👍

• Jakob "haQ attaQ" haQ

Thank you so much everyone. I'm happy you are enjoy the vids, I'm enjoying the hell out of PO-32 and Microtonic myself. It'll take me some time to get the Microtonic review ready. But I'll be putting out more sound and pattern vids for PO-32 meantime.

Just finished this 90's Hip-Hop pack!

YouTube Video
  • Jakob "haQ attaQ" haQ